Edmarc Board of Directors

Fiscal year 2019


Kelly McCann, President
Assistant Vice President and Branch Manager, Olde Towne TowneBank

David Pritchett, Immediate Past President, Current Treasurer
Vice President, Investment Support Services, The Capital Group Companies

Nancy King, Vice President
Teacher – John Yeates Middle School (Retired)

Susan Blake, Secretary
Vice President/Human Resources
Dominion Enterprises


Robert Balcom
Neonatologist (Retired)

Amie Baty
Research Analyst, Assistant Portfolio Manager, Wilbanks, Smith & Thomas

Blake Boykin
Business Owner Boykin Outdoor Sports, Inc.(Retired)

Patrick Garvey
Director of Business Development, Boeing Company (Retired)

Cyrus Heydarian, MD
Hospitalist, Children’s Specialty Group

Dr. & Mrs. Allen Hogge – Emeritus Status
Founding Family, OBGYN Maggee Women’s Hospital and Ordained Minister

Linda Minnix
Owner, Stage One

Ralph Northam, MD – Emeritus Status
Pediatric Neurologist and Medical Director, Neuro Development Center, CHKD

Kathy O’Connor
Vice President/Advisory Services Division, Hammes Company

Linda Pegram, MD
Physician – Hematology/Oncology, Children’s Specialty Group

S. Robert Roth
Retired United States Navy, Bridge Inspector Engineer, Clark Nexsen

Charity A. Volman
South Hampton Roads President, SunTrust Bank